CATCH THE EAGLES ALL SEASON LONG ON YOUR HOME FOR EAGLES FOOTBALL OLDIEZ 93 WBZD!

 

2017-2018 REGULAR SEASON
 
Sun, Sep 10 @ Redskins 1:00 PM
 
Sun, Sep 17 @ Chiefs 1:00 PM
 
Sun, Sep 24 vs. Giants 1:00 PM
 
Sun, Oct 1 @ Chargers 4:05 PM
 
Sun, Oct 8 vs. Cardinals 1:00 PM
 
Thu, Oct 12 @ Panthers 8:25 PM
 
Mon, Oct 23 vs. Redskins 8:30 PM
 
Sun, Oct 29 vs. 49ers 1:00 PM
 
Sun, Nov 5 vs. Broncos 1:00 PM
 
Sun, Nov 19 @ Cowboys 8:30 PM
 
Sun, Nov 26 vs. Bears 1:00 PM
 
Sun, Dec 3 @ Seahawks 8:30 PM
 
Sun, Dec 10 @ Rams 4:25 PM
 
Sun, Dec 17 @ Giants 1:00 PM
 
Mon, Dec 25 vs. Raiders 8:30 PM
 
Sun, Dec 31 vs. Cowboys 1:00 PM
 

GAME DAY SPONSORS

Allison Crane and Rigging    Best Line Power Sports